Upcoming Events

Find details of Baby Reflexology course dates and locations here.

Baby Reflexology 3 Week Course

Horsehay Village Hall, Telford

Mon 9th Sept, Mon 16th Sept, Mon 23rd Sept

1.15-2.15pm

Baby Massage 4 Week Course

Horsehay Village Hall, Telford

Mon 30th Sept, Mon 7th Oct, Mon 14th Oct, Mon 21st Oct

1.15-2.15pm

Baby Massage 4 Week Course
 
Radbrook Community Centre, Shrewsbury
 
Mon 9th Sept, Mon 16th Sept, Mon 23rd Sept, Mon 30th Sept
 
10.15-11.15am

Baby Reflexology 3 Week Course

Button & Bear, Shrewsbury

Tue 8th Oct, Tue 15th Oct, Tue 22nd Oct

2.30-3.30pm

Baby Reflexology 3 Week Course
 
Radbrook Community Centre, Shrewsbury
 
Mon 7th Oct, Mon 14th Oct, Mon 21st Oct
 
10.15-11.15am