No items in cart

Latest Event Updates

Enjoy Baby Massage, Baby Reflexology and Story Massage sessions in venues throughout Telford, Shrewsbury and Oswestry.

Please see the 'Latest News' page for more information on the current restrictions and procedures as set out by venues and the government regarding Covid-19.

Online and video classes are available for Children's Reflexology, Baby Massage, Story Massage & Baby Reflexology.

Children's Reflexology 2 Week Course

Online Zoom Sessions

Thur 7th & 14th Oct

7.30-8.15pm

£30.00

CLASS FULL

Baby Massage 4 Week Course

Jenna Blair Yoga Studio 143a Belle Vue Rd, Shrewsbury

Tue 14th Sep, Tue 21st Sep, Tue 28th Sep, Tue 5th Oct

12.30-1.30pm

Baby Massage 4 Week Course

Horsehay Village Hall, Telford

Mon 8th Nov, Mon 15th Nov, Mon 22nd Nov, Mon 29th Nov

1.00-2.00pm

£35.00

Baby Massage 4 Week Course

Jenna Blair Yoga Studio 143a Belle Vue Rd, Shrewsbury

Tue 2nd Nov, Tue 9th Nov, Tue 16th Nov, Tue 23rd Nov

12.30-1.30pm

£35.00

CLASS FULL

Baby Massage 4 Week Course

Horsehay Village Hall, Telford

Mon 27th Sep, Mon 4th Oct, Mon 11th Oct, Mon 18th Oct

1.00-2.00pm