Upcoming Events

Baby classes will resume from September 2020, they may be a little different from before due to the increased health and safety protocols in place to help prevent the spread of Covid-19. Please see the 'Latest News' page for more information.

Baby Massage, Story Massage & Baby Reflexology online classes and video classes are now available.

Baby Massage 4 week Course

Eastern Oswestry Community Centre

Thur 12th Nov, Thur 19th Nov, Thur 26th Nov, Thur 3rd Dec

10.00-11.00am

CLASS FULL

Baby Massage 4 Week Course

Horsehay Village Hall, Telford

Mon 28th Sep, Mon 5th Oct, Mon 12th Oct, Mon 19th Oct

1.00-2.00pm

CLASS FULL

Story Massage 0-4 Years The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Open Space Studios, Oswestry

Thur 24th Sept 

1.00-1.45pm

Baby Massage 4 Week Course

Horsehay Village Hall, Telford

Mon 23rd Nov, Mon 30th Nov, Mon 7th Dec, Mon 14th Dec

1.00-2.00pm

1 SPACE LEFT

Story Massage 0-4 Years

We're Going On A Bear Hunt

Open Space Studios, Oswestry

Thur 22nd Oct 

1.00-1.45pm